Skip to main content
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

June, 2024

Tuesday
25
Zoom Virtual Meeting
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 at 2:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly committee meeting
Thursday
27
Zoom Link to be provided...
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 at 5:30 PM

July, 2024

Monday
1
Mon, Jul 1, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Monday
8
Westminster Baldwin Park, CD Mtg. Rm.
Mon, Jul 8, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
By participating in our training session, you can explore the roles available at our candidate forums including timekeeper, moderator, and question reviewer.
Wednesday
10
Winter Park Events Center
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 at 11:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
An opportunity to hear from the judicial candidates and ask questions.
Tuesday
16
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 5:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Updates on Communications needes, activities
Tuesday
16
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
New member welcome and introduction to the our League. Meet the presidents and learn about our advocacy groups.
Thursday
18
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 at 11:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Topic: LWVOC Government Comm Monthly Meeting
Time: This is a recurring meeting 3rd Thurs of each month
Thursday
18
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 at 3:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly meeting of the Fund Development Committee
Tuesday
23
Zoom Virtual Meeting
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 2:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly committee meeting
Thursday
25
Zoom Link to be provided...
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 5:30 PM

August, 2024

Tuesday
13
VIRTUAL ZOOM MEETING
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday
14
Winter Park Events Center
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Tuesday
20
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at 5:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Updates on Communications needes, activities
Thursday
22
Zoom Link to be provided...
Thu, Aug 22, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday
27
Zoom Virtual Meeting
Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at 2:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly committee meeting

September, 2024

Tuesday
10
VIRTUAL ZOOM MEETING
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday
17
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at 5:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Updates on Communications needes, activities
Tuesday
24
Zoom Virtual Meeting
Tue, Sep 24, 2024 at 2:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly committee meeting
Thursday
26
Zoom Link to be provided...
Thu, Sep 26, 2024 at 5:30 PM

October, 2024

Tuesday
8
VIRTUAL ZOOM MEETING
Tue, Oct 8, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday
15
Tue, Oct 15, 2024 at 5:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Updates on Communications needes, activities
Tuesday
15
Winter Park Community Center
Tue, Oct 15, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Refreshments and abundant free parking available. Women and men of all ages are welcome. Admission is free.
Thursday
24
Zoom Link to be provided...
Thu, Oct 24, 2024 at 5:30 PM

November, 2024

Tuesday
12
VIRTUAL ZOOM MEETING
Tue, Nov 12, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday
19
Tue, Nov 19, 2024 at 5:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Updates on Communications needes, activities

December, 2024

Tuesday
10
VIRTUAL ZOOM MEETING
Tue, Dec 10, 2024 at 6:00 PM

January, 2025

Tuesday
14
VIRTUAL ZOOM MEETING
Tue, Jan 14, 2025 at 6:00 PM

February, 2025

Tuesday
11
VIRTUAL ZOOM MEETING
Tue, Feb 11, 2025 at 6:00 PM

March, 2025

Tuesday
11
VIRTUAL ZOOM MEETING
Tue, Mar 11, 2025 at 6:00 PM

April, 2025

Tuesday
8
VIRTUAL ZOOM MEETING
Tue, Apr 8, 2025 at 6:00 PM